Performance Schedule

April 2018

Fine Dining Night Saturday, April 14, 2018 Р6:00pm Hidden Creek Country Club (Fairway Room) РReston, Va


January 2017

“Royal Winter Ball” with the Orchestra Noir Friday, January 6, 2017 – 7:00pm Le Fais Do-Do – Atlanta, Ga

“Peter & the Wolf” with the Dekalb Symphony Orchestra Nicole Carr, narrator Decatur School of Ballet, guest performers Sunday, January 22, 2017 – 3:00pm Georgia Perimeter College – Clarkston, Ga

February 2017

Subscription Concert III with the DSO Tina Faigen, piano Tuesday, February 21, 2017 – 8:00pm Georgia Perimeter College (Marvin Cole Auditorium) – Clarkston, Ga

March 2017

Subscription Concert IV with the DSO Young Artists Concerto Competition Winner Tuesday, March 21, 2017 – 8:00pm Georgia Perimeter College (Marvin Cole Auditorium) – Clarkston, Ga

Performance with Orchestra Noir Friday, March 31, 2017 – 8:00pm Center Stage – Atlanta, Ga

April 2017

Engagement Ceremony Sunday, April 2nd – 10:00am 4th Ward Park – Atlanta, ga

Atlanta Symphony Associates concert (I will be performing some Bach excerpts, Grutzmacher and Lalo) Saturday, April 8th – 3:00pm Piano Distributor’s Concert Hall – Marietta, Ga

May 2017

Subscription Concert V with the DSO Laura Arden, clarinet Amy Leventhal, viola Tuesday, May 2, 2017 – 8:00pm Georgia Perimeter College (Marvin Cole Auditorium) – Clarkston, Ga

Meals On Wheels – Mother’s Day Celebration Friday, May 12, 2017 – 11:00am MOWA Senior Center on Orr St – Atlanta, Ga

Orchestra Noir – Mother’s Day Concert Sunday, May 14, 2017 Georgia Depot – Atlanta, Ga

June 2017

Sokol Wedding Ceremony Sunday, June 11, 2017 – 11:00am East Cobb, Ga

DSO Free Community Concert Maria Clark, soprano Tuesday, June 20, 2017 – 8:00pm First Baptist Church of Decatur – Decatur, Ga

July 2017

Georgia Musicale Group Sunday, July 23, 2017 – 3:00pm Steinway Piano Galleries – Alpharetta, Ga

August 2017

Neighborhood Church – Candler Park Sunday, August 13, 2017 – 10am to 12pm 1561 McClendon Ave – Atlanta, Ga

September 2017

Vaughn-Davis Wedding September 23, 2017 Foxhall Wedding Resort – Douglasville, Ga

October 2017

Decatur Kids Arts Festival Performing with the Marla Majett Cello Studio October 1, 2017 – 3pm Harmony Park – Decatur, Ga

Colour of Music Festival October 16-22, 2017 Charleston, SC

Cowan-Chopra Wedding Ceremony October 21, 2017 Flowery Branch, Ga

November 2017

Orchestra Noir with Hannah White Runway at The Symphony Sunday, November 25, 2017 – 8:00pm Center Stage (W. Peachtree St) – Atlanta, Ga

December 2017

Christmas Performance with Brenda Turner (ASO Chorus) Monday, December 11, 2017 – 5:45pm Marietta, Ga

Atlanta Symphony Associates Christmas Party Tuesday, December 12, 2017 – 11:00am Stone Mountain, Ga

Thomas – Stevens Wedding Saturday, December 16, 2017 – 11:00am Loganville, Ga

Phantom of The Opera Birthday Party Friday, December 22, 2017 – 7:00pm Sandy Springs, Ga


June 2016

“Musicale Concert” with Utako Tanigawa Saturday, June 4, 2016 – 5:00pm PianoWorks (Buford Hwy) – Alpharetta, Ga

Jazz & RnB at Meals on Wheels Friday, June 17, 2016 – 11:00am Northside Senior Center – Atlanta, Ga

Emmanuel 9 Memorial Concert Saturday, June 18, 2016 – 7:00pm Gaillard Center Performance Hall – Charleston, SC

July 2016

Classical music at Meals on Wheels Friday, July 15, 2016 – 11:00am Alzheimers & Dimentia Senior Center – Atlanta, Ga

August 2016

Wedding Music (Veleda & Byron) Friday, August 5, 2016 – 6:00pm Judge Christopher Ward’s chambers – Atlanta, Ga

September 2016

Wedding and Cocktail Hour Music (Olyvhia & Carrie) Saturday, September 17, 2016 – 3:45pm Stonehurst Place – Atlanta, Ga

October 2016

Featured Soloist – “All About Bach” Concert Sponsored by the Bach Society of Atlanta Saturday, October 8, 2016 – 7:00pm Southwest Fine Arts Center – Atlanta, Ga

Jazz & RnB Bridal Shower Performance Saturday, October 29, 2016 – 5:15pm Lithonia, Ga

December 2016

16th Annual Gospel Christmas Concert Saturday, December 3, 2016 – 7:30pm Ashley River Baptist Church – Charleston, SC

Atlanta Symphony Associates Holiday Luncheon Tuesday, December 13, 2016 – 11:00am Stone Mountain, Ga

Chamber Music Intensive Concert Performing the Haydn/Hofstetter, Beethoven & Schubert quartets Saturday, December 17, 2016 – 2:00pm Woodruff Arts Center – Atlanta, Ga

Christmas Day Service Sunday, December 25, 2016 – 9:30am Divine Love Church – Loganville, Ga